ardf - prod


Global Trustees

 Honorary Chair
 The Baronness Caroline Cox
Humanitarian Aid Relief Trust




 The Most Rev. Dr. Foley Beach
Archbishop and Primate of the Anglican Church in North America and Bishop of the Diocese of the Anglican South




 The Most Rev. Dr. Mouneer Anis
 President Bishop of the Episcopal Church in Jerusalem and The Middle East




 The Most Rev. Bolly Lapok
 Archbishop of the Church of the Anglican Province of South East Asia and Bishop of Kuching




 The Most Rev. Stephen Than Myint Oo
 Archbishop of the Anglican Province of Myanmar (Burma)




Archbishop Deng
 The Most Rev. Daniel Deng Bul Yak
 Archbishop of the Episcopal Church of the Sudan and Bishop of Juba




 The Most Rev. Henri Kahwa Isingoma
Archbishop of the Congo and Bishop of Boga




 The Most Rev. Hector Zavala
Presiding Bishop of the Southern Cone and Bishop of Chile



Executive Director


Canon William E. Deiss
The Anglican Relief and Development Fund
Alexandria, Virginia




US Trustees

The Rev. Dr. Malcolm Reid
Christ the Redeemer Anglican Church
Danvers, Massachusetts

Mr. Tom Hay
St. Stephen’s
Sewickley, PA

The Venerable Canon Dr. Jon Lumanog
The Anglican Church in North America
Ambridge, Pennsylvania

The Rev. William Haley
The Falls Church Anglican
Falls Church, Virginia

Mrs. Willa Kane
Holy Trinity
Raleigh, North Carolina

The Rev. Frank Myers
All Saints Anglican Church
Charlotte, North Carolina

Mrs. Lynn Lawrence
St. Christopher’s Camp and Conference Center
Johns Island, SC

Mr. Larry Rice
St. Stephen’s
Sewickley, Pennsylvania

Mr. Charles Schaffernoth, Jr.
Holy Trinity Cathedral
Berlin, MD

Mr. John Westbrook
Restoration Anglican
Arlington, VA

Mr. Frank Woods
Christ Church Anglican
Phoenix, Arizona


Ex-Officio Trustees

Mr. Claus Lenk
Anglican Relief and Development Fund, Canada
Toronto, Ontario

Canon William E. Deiss
The Anglican Relief and Development Fund
Alexandria, Virginia


Help raise awareness:
facebooktwittergoogle_plusby feather